Here We Go!

Alright, so all of my close family and friends know about my constant battle with technology. Just as the generation who used to hand-write checks to pay for things now has to reluctantly pull out their debit card had to adapt to the social change, sooner or later I have to too. I’ve realized Facebook, Twitter and all of the other social networks are here to stay so I’ve decided to jump on the bandwagon and begin writing a blog.

I still like to buy fashion magazines and tear them to shreds while looking through the pages that inspire me. But, as we are now on the brink of buying things with our finger tips I guess I should come to terms with the fact that computer content & social media is not going anywhere and I should assimilate before it gets too far advanced for me.

My blog will mainly focus on my love of fashion and drive to become a successful stylist. I hope to share with you some creative styling ideas and show you some of the interesting outfits I’ve come up with. My posts will also touch on my insight of current trends and other fashion related topics; as well as some random inserts in between.

As nervous as I am, I’m also really excited to begin this new little project of mine. I’m looking forward to exploring & sharing my ideas while hopefully being embraced the blogging community. I hope my blog inspires you to think about how you embrace fashion in your own life and encourages you to try new things & wear your clothes in different ways. I love hearing feedback and always appreciate the input my peers have, so please – let me know what you think.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

