Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Memories

In the spirit of Mercedes-Benz fashion week beginning in New York City tomorrow I am going to post pictures of my own fashion week experience I had back in September of 2008 the next couple of days. Like I have mentioned before, having the opportunity to travel to NY for fashion week years ago is still the most memorable moment I’ve had in the industry. The excitement, the crowds of people, the cameras and the clothing…I can’t wait until the next time I am able to see the runway shows from the front rows and go back stage to meet the designers and see the collections up close; but till then – the photos will have to do…

Outside the tent

Academy of Art University runway show

Kati Stern: Venexiana show

another one from the Venexiana show – probably my favorite photo of them all

Charlotte Ronson show

meeting the designer backstage after the show

More to come!!!…

Leave a Reply

