Back In Action!!!

I’m not sure if you’ve noticed but I haven’t blogged in a few days…it’s not because I didn’t want too; but instead, because I’ve been having computer problems. Like I said in my first blog – I don’t do well with technology issues, so when something goes haywire on me it takes me a little while to get things going again. I visited my friends at Geek Squad this morning and after taking my computer behind the magic curtain for 5 minutes they came out and whalah! I’m back in action! And only for a mere $30.00. Ahhh…technology. In fact, I’m currently writing this blog and killing time from a T-Mobile store because a tech is working on my Android. Seems as though I accidently downloaded some file sharing app that I don’t want on my phone and that cannot be removed without rebooting the whole device…yep, sounds about right – that’s something I would do.  Needless to say, this was my morning (well, now afternoon) to take care of all the technology problems I avoided over the weekend. Let’s hope I’m set for a while.

I was actually really excited about some of the things I was going to post about over the weekend – because on Friday Lola (my mannequin) and I spent a few hours styling some looks and on Saturday night I wore my birthday outfit that I wanted to share with all of you.

Either way, it may be a little delayed, but none the less, here it is…

Leave a Reply

