HELP! Me Pick a Dress to Wear!!!

Hey Everyone! I am going back to Minnesota this weekend for a family wedding and I am having a hard time deciding what dress to wear. Here are some of my options…please let me know which one is your favorite & the one you think I should wear. Because I value your opinions and I can’t make up my own mind –  I’m going to ask you to decide! Thanks for all your help!

1. Urban Outfitters taupe tiered crochet lace strapless dress

2. Arden B mauve zigzag strapless dress

3. Free People light pink tiered lace & tulle strapless dress

4. Anthropologie mixed print strapless dress

5. Free People silk Ivy dress

6. Anthropologie light blue & yellow plaid silk maxi dress

Please let me know which one you guys think I should wear…so I can start to pack!!!

Thanks again!

4 responses to “HELP! Me Pick a Dress to Wear!!!

  1. I like #1,2 & 4. But it is Minnesota and we could have a snow storm so make sure you pack your winter jacket and boots too!

  2. #3 is beautiful! :)

  3. They are all gorgeous…my fav is #3!

  4. My Delicious Life

    I love #1!

Leave a Reply

