And the Winner is……

Alright. First of all I want to say thank you to everyone for your input! A lot of you suggested I wear #3 – what I deem my pink tutu dress; but, it basically filled up my entire carry-on suitcase – and I am attempting to pack light for this quick four day trip. So I tried on all of my options and thought about my niece, Adelyn. She likes to test dresses out to see if they “dance”. With a swing of my hips and a quick spin (yes, quite the sight to see!) I decided on the runner-up…dress #4 (which several of you suggested as well).

Thanks again everyone, see you on the dance floor!

Leave a Reply

