Days of Our Lives Wedding Dresses

***Nerd Alert***

I must admit…Ever since 5th grade, I have been an avid Days of Our Lives viewer. Yes, I confess, I got sucked into the dramatic (and cheesy) storylines of rivalry, deception, psychosis and love triangles otherwise known as the everyday lives of Victor vs. Stefano, John & Marlena, Bo & Hope, Sammy/Lucas/Carrie/Austin, EJ & Nicole and many others.

Imagine my surprise when one of the exhibits at the Flower & Garden Show put us right in the middle of Salem’s Horton Town Square. On display were the wedding gowns that several of the characters wore on their “special day” of marriage (or 2nd, or 3rd…it is a soap opera after all!) Check them out for yourself…

One of Nicole Walkers many wedding dresses

Chloe Lane

Marlena Evans

Aunt Maggie

Every night at 10p.m. my TV channel changes to SOAPnet for my daily dose of Days…

“Like sands through the hourglass, so are the days of our lives.” 

2 responses to “Days of Our Lives Wedding Dresses

  1. Soaps have some of the best wedding dresses! growing up I used to watch Days :)

    xo Lisa

  2. LOL- I also like to watch it, but man it’s awful tv. What’s wrong with us ?! ; )

Leave a Reply

