Another Look with the Argyle Skirt

I really have been all about my Anthropologie argyle maxi skirt lately. I styled it into 8 different outfits in my post last Saturday, combined it with my new silk slip in my post on Thursday, and now I’ve come up with yet another way I can wear it. It’s a bit of a bold look since both of the pieces are prints, but I think the combination works because both the top & bottom have similar colors within their construction.

What do you think?

My argyle sweater skirt styled with a purple floral print tank top from Urban Outfitters. I accessorized the look with the wooden-ball wrapped in lace necklace that I made and an olive upholstery tassel.

Now I have 10 different ways to wear my maxi skirt, I just have to wait for the weather to cool to do so…

2 responses to “Another Look with the Argyle Skirt

Leave a Reply

