Girl Goes Grunge

I must have been channeling different emotions when coming up with this ensemble. But there’s something I like about this bipolar blend that’s both girlie and grunge.

Urban Outfitters Light Pink High-Low Skirt with Destructive Tendencies Tank & Horse Scarf

Urban Outfitters Light Pink High-Low Skirt with Destructive Tendencies Tank & Horse Scarf

Urban Outfitters Light Pink High-Low Skirt with Destructive Tendencies Tank & Horse Scarf

I topped my new light pink tulle & lace high-to-low skirt from Urban Outfitters (originally $99.00, I got for only $11.99!) with my old “Destructive Tendencies” tank top and black fringe sandals. Then, just for the heck of it, I threw on my golden yellow stallion scarf.

What do you think? Do you ever think your style gets a little schizophrenic sometimes?

Leave a Reply

