ReCreate the Look: Michelle Trachtenberg

While I was flipping through a People Style Watch magazine I came across this photo of Michelle Trachtenberg.

People StyleWatch: Michelle Trachtenberg Rock Band Tee with Velvet Blazer I love the casual, yet cool appeal of the rock band t-shirt layered underneath a dramatic velvet blazer. It’s a simple, stylish look that was easy to recreate – here’s how I did it with clothes from my closet…

Cinderella Rock Band Tee & Free People Velvet Blazer

I layered my Cinderella raglan sleeve top underneath my velvet blazer from Free People. The rich rust-colored topper makes the color pop from within the graphic-print tee; while the comfortable cotton & crushed velvet combo makes this “I’m with the band” look effortlessly chic.

What do you think of this combo? Would you recreate the look?

Now rock on…cuz “You Don’t Know What Till it’s Gone”

Cinderella – Don’t Know What You Got (Till It’s Gone) – YouTube.

One response to “ReCreate the Look: Michelle Trachtenberg

  1. I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a site soon, and your data is going to be very intriguing for me.. Thanks for all your aid and wishing you all of the success.

Leave a Reply

