1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Bright Blue Cords

Outfit #2

Free People Embroidered-Front Tunic & Bright Blue Cords

Free People Embroidered-Front Tunic & Bright Blue Cords

I mentioned yesterday that dull, muted tones are typical during the dreary winter months, but this ensemble is the exact opposite! Not only is the red top bold to begin with, but the hue is enhanced when paired with my bright blue corduroy skinnys from Free People. The colors coordinate seamlessly; and an added bonus – I snagged these pants on sale for only $17.95, originally $128.00!

Are you like everyone else and tend to wear dark colors during winter, or do you stand out against the sea of black by wearing bright pops of color?

Related Posts:

5 responses to “1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Bright Blue Cords

  1. Pingback: 1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & High-Waisted Wool Shorts | EXPRESS THRU DRESS

  2. Pingback: 1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Silk Bloomers | EXPRESS THRU DRESS

  3. Pingback: 1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Navy Knit Pants | EXPRESS THRU DRESS

  4. Pingback: 1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Furry Vest | EXPRESS THRU DRESS

  5. Pingback: 1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Lace Maxi Skirt | EXPRESS THRU DRESS

Leave a Reply

