1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & High-Waisted Wool Shorts

Outfit #3

Free People Embroidered-Front Tunic & High-Waisted Wool Shorts

Free People Embroidered-Front Tunic & High-Waisted Wool Shorts

The flowy Free People boho-top becomes more fitted when tucked into my olive green high-waisted wool shorts from Urban Outfitters. The cinched-in paper bag waist accentuates the mid-section and creates a feminine hourglass shape. I pair it with a pair of textured tights to keep my legs warm; but unfortunately, while my ivory eyelet lace wedges from Aldo look really cute…they don’t stand a chance in the winter snow!

Do you wear shorts during the Winter?

Related Posts:

4 responses to “1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & High-Waisted Wool Shorts

  1. Pingback: 1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Silk Bloomers | EXPRESS THRU DRESS

  2. Pingback: 1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Navy Knit Pants | EXPRESS THRU DRESS

  3. Pingback: 1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Furry Vest | EXPRESS THRU DRESS

  4. Pingback: 1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Lace Maxi Skirt | EXPRESS THRU DRESS

Leave a Reply

