1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Silk Bloomers

Outfit #4

Free People Embroidered-Front Tunic & Silk Bloomers

Free People Embroidered-Front Tunic & Silk Bloomers

Here I’ve turned the tunic into a dress by wearing with my Free People ivory silky bloomers. Lace trim from an Urban Outfitters ivory slip underneath shows just a bit of lace while the shorts peak out from the bottom to expose a little more delicate lace-trim detailing. I had my mom crochet an extra-long olive wool scarf that I wrap around and wear as a necklace (similar to a strand of knotted pearls). A pair of heather gray tights keep my legs when wearing these short shorts and my hefty riding boots hold down the girly ensemble.

What do you think my fun & flirty take on this top?

Related Posts:

13 responses to “1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Silk Bloomers

  1. Pingback: 1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Navy Knit Pants | EXPRESS THRU DRESS

  2. Pingback: 1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Furry Vest | EXPRESS THRU DRESS

  3. Pingback: 1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Lace Maxi Skirt | EXPRESS THRU DRESS

  4. Greetings! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick
    shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading your articles.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same
    subjects? Thank you so much!

  5. Good information. Lucky me I found your blog by accident (stumbleupon).
    I have saved it for later!

  6. Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this weblog and I’m inspired! Extremely useful information particularly the final section :) I handle such info much. I was looking for this certain information for a long time. Thanks and best of luck.

  7. Hello, I enjoy reading through your article. I like to write a little
    comment to support you.

  8. Excellent web site. Plenty of useful info
    here. I am sending it to a few pals ans also sharing in delicious.
    And obviously, thank you for your effort!

  9. Saved as a favorite, I love your site!

  10. Having read this I thought it was really informative.

    I appreciate you finding the time and energy to
    put this informative article together. I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and commenting.

    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  11. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading
    it, you can be a great author. I will make sure
    to bookmark your blog and will often come back down the road.
    I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great posts,
    have a nice morning!

  12. wonderful post, very informative. I wonder why the opposite experts of this sector
    do not notice this. You must continue your writing. I am sure, you have a great readers’ base already!

  13. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s both educative and amusing,
    and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something not enough people are speaking intelligently about.
    I am very happy I came across this during my
    search for something concerning this.

Leave a Reply

