1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Furry Vest

This stylish look definitely stimulates the sense of touch! In fact, I don’t think there’s a texture this outfit doesn’t have…

Outfit #6

Free People Embroidered-Front Tunic & Brown Furry Vest

Free People Embroidered-Front Tunic & Brown Furry Vest

Here I’ve layered my brown Arden B. faux-fur vest on top of the Free People cotton top. Intricately embroidered ada cloth embellishes the front of the tunic and fuzzy knit sweater sleeves stick out from underneath the furry topper. .Anthropologie charcoal corduroy skinnys add a ribbed effect to my legs and my ivory buttery soft leather boots polish off the look.

What do you think about this mash up of materials – too much texture, or a balanced blend of fabrics?

Related Posts:

One response to “1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Furry Vest

  1. Pingback: 1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Lace Maxi Skirt | EXPRESS THRU DRESS

Leave a Reply

