1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Navy Knit Pants

(My WordPress was acting weird yesterday and I wasn’t able to post a blog before work – so today you’ll get a double dose of styling)

Everyone who knows me knows I tend to wear clothes that are too big for me. :) I can’t help it! I’ve always loved drapey silhouettes; and despite what others might say, I don’t see myself changing my personal style preferences anytime soon – especially when I can wear oversized outfits like this and still look stylish!

Outfit #5

Free People Embroidered-Front Tunic & FP Knit Wide-leg Pants

Free People Embroidered-Front Tunic & FP Knit Wide-leg Pants

Even though this top is flowy and the pants have an extreme wide-leg, the pieces are cut in a way that still highlights the feminine figure. Yes, the top falls loose, but it’s snug through the shoulder which defines them, and has a deep scoop neck which exposes a subtle amount of skin that is sexy. The Free People knit pants are fitted through the rear & thigh which draws attention to the derriere and off-sets the loose flared legs. They’re also very long and have to be worn with heels so they don’t drag on the ground – which ultimately lengthens my legs and enhances a leaner look even more.

Would you wear this baggy boho look, or do you tend to wear tight fitting things?

Related Posts:

2 responses to “1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Navy Knit Pants

  1. Pingback: 1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Furry Vest | EXPRESS THRU DRESS

  2. Pingback: 1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Lace Maxi Skirt | EXPRESS THRU DRESS

Leave a Reply

