1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Lace Maxi Skirt

Today is the 7th day and here is the 7th way I’ve styled my favorite fall top…and of course – I saved my favorite look for last!

Outfit #7

Free People Embroidered-Front Tunic & Lace Maxi Skirt

Free People Embroidered-Front Tunic & Lace Maxi Skirt

I paired my Free People embroidered-front tunic with my Free People ivory lace ruffled maxi skirt. Even though the detailed embroidery and long, flowy lace maxi make bold statements by themselves, I’ve added a ton of accessories on top of it!

I accessorized this outfit with my olive green, gold-beaded beanie from Anthropologie and layered up my crystal stone pendant & brass feather necklace. With the studs, stone & saturated hues this look certainly has a lot going on…but I must say – I love everything about it! And without fail, my favorite riding boots finish off my favorite look. :)

What’s your take? Too much going on, or the perfect boho balance?

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

