1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days BONUS: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Vintage Vest

I’ve already shown you a week’s worth of ways to wear my favorite Free People embroidered-front tunic, but I still have one last look I’d like to share!…

Outfit #8

Free People Embroidered-Front Tunic & Vintage Vest

Free People Embroidered-Front Tunic & Vintage Vest

This is one of the original ways I styled my favorite top over two years ago (notice the photos from my old apartment). Here I’ve layered my vintage patchwork vest over the bright red top and paired it with my Arden B. ivory maxi skirt. My Minnetonka Moccasin suede fringe lace-up boots coordinate seamlessly with the cognac suede & crochet vest that I found in my aunt’s childhood closet.

This is my western take on the top – what do you think?

Well…1 shirt, 8 different ways – out of all the outfits, which one is your #1?

Ways to Wear it: Free People Embroidered-Front Tunic

Ways to Wear it: Free People Embroidered-Front Tunic

2 responses to “1 Shirt, 7 Ways, 7 Days BONUS: My Red Embroidered-Front Tunic & Vintage Vest

  1. #8 for me! But they’re all great!

Leave a Reply

