Outfit Ten: A Tribal-Inspired Take on the Embroidered Bottoms

I simply paired my Navajo-print wrap sweater from Arden B. with the Free People leather pants for this effortless tribal-inspired outfit.

Navajo-print Wrap Sweater & Free People Embroidered Bottoms

Navajo-print Wrap Sweater & Free People Embroidered Bottoms

Navajo-print fringe sweater & embroidered leather pants

The ivory & bronze bottoms coincide with the neutrals hues within the top, while the threaded fringe trim that borders the cozy knit plays up the meticulously-stitched embroidery embellishment along the front of the leg. To continue with the earth tone color palette, a pair of olive suede lace-up boots from Aldo completes the look.

Another play on patterns, more mixing of materials, some subdued hues, in a relaxed, comfortable silhouette = yet another way to wear my new statement pants! (and to think – when I first bought them I didn’t know what I was going to wear them with) :)

I’m already up to 10!…How many more outfits do you think I have to go before I “wear out” what to wear these pants with?

One response to “Outfit Ten: A Tribal-Inspired Take on the Embroidered Bottoms

  1. Jill: What year did you buy this Navajo-print sweater. I’m obsessed and can’t find it anywhere.

Leave a Reply

